top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

My Why


There is a long story behind my connection to yoga. I guess I'm a walking case study on the mental and physiology benefits of yoga...

Like actually the core reason I'm alive. Big story, but it is a cool story.

It's why I can talk about it easily without needing to be technical And why I don't preach it.

Yoga as a practice ... and a science is individual for every person and why data is so important in aligning it with Sports performance.

And I've also learned from some of the best teachers in the country... And that's fact. Both with Iyengar background too And they learned direct from "mr Iyengar" I guess yoga naturally makes you more aware of your body as a whole Physical awareness, improved senses, reaction time ... nutritional awareness ... food is fuel and the body is a vehicle

bottom of page